Verwaltung

Verwaltung und Technik

busam-9440.jpg matros-9530.jpg

Kristina Busam
Verwaltungsleitung

Telefon 0 78 22   89 28 - 5 01
Fax 0 78 22   89 28 - 5 80
verwaltung@hsl.schule

 

Norbert Matros
Technische Leitung

Telefon 0 78 22   89 28 - 5 03
Fax 0 78 22   89 28 - 5 80
technik@hsl.schule

Walter Bing Außenanlagen
walter.bing@hsl.schule

Burkhard Gwarys Hausmeister Schule
burkhard.gwarys@hsl.schule

Christian Winterer Hausmeister Internat
christian.winterer@hsl.schule

Stefanie Zeiser
Sekretariat (Mensaschlüssel)

Telefon 0 78 22   89 28 - 5 00
Fax 0 78 22   89 28 - 5 80
stefanie.zeiser@hsl.schule

 

 
ballies-9487.jpg  

Katja Ballies
Sekretariat (Fahrkarten & Lernmittel)

Telefon 0 78 22   89 28 - 5 02
Fax 0 78 22   89 28 - 5 80
katja.ballies@hsl.schule